Aberdeen Bach Choir Committee 2016-17

President –

Vice President - Judy Junker

Concert Secretary – (Lesley holds the elected position of Secretary)

Membership Secretary - (Sandra is not a member of the committee)

Librarian – Janet MacDonald

Treasurer –

Concert Manager –

Publicity Manager – Clare Carden

Making Music (Scotland) Representative – Jim Hunter

Ordinary Members - Chris Burton, Helen Chisholm, Christine Mackenzie, Mike Radcliffe

The Musical Director - - is an ex-officio member of the Committee.


Section representatives

Sop 1

Sandra Massey

Sop 2

Jeanette Barclay

Alto 1

Judy Junker

Alto 2

Libby Brand





Bass 1 Fraser Westwood Bass 2 James Friend


Page last updated 22 February, 2017 by Ian Downie